× Home About FPD Contact Us Media Courses Staff & Student Links

Link with us.

  Facebook   Instagram   LinkedIn   Youtube   Twitter

Where We Are

Postal Address

P.O. Box 75324
Lynnwood Ridge
South Africa, Pretoria
0040

Physical Address

Knowledge Park
East Block
173 Mary Road
The Willows
Pretoria
0184

General

When dialling from outside South Africa, the International dialling code for calling is +27.
For calls within South Africa, please replace +27 with (0) followed by the number.

Switchboard: +27 (0)12 816 9000
Fax Number: +27 (0) 12 807 7165

FPD Satellite Offices

East London Office

Contact Person: Ernesha Webb-Mazinyo
Contact number: +27 43 726 7539
E-Mail: ernesham@foundation.co.za
Physical Address: 10 Rochester Road, Vincent,
East London

Lebowakgomo Office

Contact Person: Alfeous Rundare
Contact number: +27 76 958 9605
E-Mail: alfeousr@foundation.co.za

Polokwane Office

Contact Person: Ms Pepe Mchiza
Contact Number: +27 15 291 2121
E-Mail: pepem@foundation.co.za
Physical Address: 115 Marshall Street,
Polokwane, 0699

Thohoyandou Office

Contact Person: Nkhensani Nkuna
Contact number: +27 79 975 8672
E-Mail: nkhensanink@foundation.co.za
Physical Address: ERF 791
Thohoyandou - P East

Witbank / Emalahleni Office

Contact Person: Masete Mamadi
Contact number: +27 82 741 8311
E-Mail: masetem@foundation.co.za
Physical Address: 2a Financial Square,
Nelson Mandela Drive

Polokwane (CBCT)

Contact number: +27 15 291 2052
E-Mail: freddiem@foundation.co.za
Physical Address: 39 Bok Street,
Polokwane, 0699

Pretoria Hatfield (CBCT)

Contact number: +27 12 362 1975
E-Mail: courtneym@foundation.co.za
Physical Address: 1117 Stanza Bopape, Hatfield,
Pretoria

Richards Bay (CBCT)

Contact number: +27 35 788 0099
E-Mail: janettej@foundation.co.za
Physical Address: Richards Bay
KwaZulu Natal

Rustenburg (CBCT)

Contact number: +27 (0) 87 150 9390
Physical Address: 87 Beyers Naude Street
Rustenburg

Vanderbijlpark (CBCT)

Contact number: +27 (0) 87 151 1905
Physical Address: 75 Rossini Blvd
Vanderbijlpark

Courses & Training

Contact Person: Ms Veena Pillay
Contact Number: +27 (0) 12 816 9091
Fax Number: 086 567 3198
E-mail: veenap@foundation.co.za

Training & Student Administration

Contact person: Mr Anton la Grange
Contact number: +27 (0) 12 816 9035
Fax Number: +27 (0) 12 807 7165
E-mail: antonl@foundation.co.za

Quality Assurance Academic & Programme

Contact person: Dr Elize Venter
Contact number: +27 (0) 12 816 9120
Fax Number: +27 (0) 12 81 680 0978
E-mail: elizev@foundation.co.za

Healthsciences

Contact person: Dr Grace Makgoka
Contact number: +27 (0) 12 816 9010
E-mail: gracem@foundation.co.za

Clinical Skills Development & Practice Support Staff

Contact Person: Mrs Ilana van der Merwe
Contact Number: +27 (0) 12 816 9099
Fax Number: 086 958 3585
E-Mail: ilanavdm@foundation.co.za

Contact Person: Ms Natasha Naidoo
Contact Number: +27 (0) 12 816 9160
Fax Number: 086 524 2738
E-Mail: natashan@foundation.co.za

Contact Person: Ms Stacey Dias
Contact Number: +27 (0) 12 816 9107
Fax Number: 086 567 0279
E-Mail: staceyd@foundation.co.za

Contact Person: Ms Evelyn Makama
Contact Number: +27 (0) 12 816 9113
Fax Number: 086 502 2071
E-Mail: evelynm@foundation.co.za

Contact Person: Ms Chantel Hira
Contact Number: +27 (0) 12 816 9110
Fax Number: 086 550 3722
E-Mail: chantelh@foundation.co.za

Management Training

Contact Person: Ms Chantal Odendaal
Contact Number: +27 (0) 12 816 9104
Fax Number: 086 567 0232
E-Mail: chantalo@foundation.co.za

In-Company Training & Training in Africa

Contact Person: Ms Madelene Engelbrecht
Contact Number: +27 (0) 12 816 9000
Fax Number: 086 567 0265
E-Mail: madelenee@foundation.co.za

Distance Education & e-Learning

Contact Person: Ms Tshepo Gaofetoge
Contact Number: +27 (0) 12 816 9027
Fax Number: 086 567 0340
E-Mail: tshepog@foundation.co.za

Ships Programme

Contact Person: Ms Veena Pillay
Contact Number: +27 (0) 12 816 9091
Fax Number: 086 567 3198
E-mail: veenap@foundation.co.za

Marketing & Business Development

Contact Person: Mr Marcus Wolvaardt
Contact Number: +27 (0) 12 816 9075
Fax Number: 086 567 0316
E-Mail: marcusw@foundation.co.za

Contact Person: Ms Kate Gindra
Contact Number: +27 (0) 12 816 9127
Fax Number: 086 559 4725
E-Mail: kateg@foundation.co.za

Contact Person: Ms Rethabile Monare
Contact Number: +27 (0) 12 816 9093
Fax Number: 086 567 0275
E-Mail: rethabilem@foundation.co.za

FPD Conferences $ Special Events

Contact Person: Ms Amor Gerber
Contact Number: +27 (0) 12 816 9084
Fax Number: +27 (0) 12 807 7165
E-Mail: amorg@foundation.co.za

Conference Sponsorship & Exhibitions

Contact Person: Mr Marcus Wolvaardt
Contact Number: +27 (0) 12 816 9075
Fax Number: 086 567 0316
E-Mail: marcusw@foundation.co.za

Technical Assistance Cluster

Contact Person: Mrs Suzanne Johnson
Contact Number: +27 (0) 12 816 9009
Fax Number: 086 567 0334
E-Mail: suzannej@foundation.co.za

Community Based Counselling and Testing

Contact Person: Dr Nkhensani Nkhwashu
Contact Number: +27 (0) 12 816 9005
Fax Number: 086 502 6665
E-Mail: nkhensanin@foundation.co.za

Technical Assistance Strategic Information

Contact Person: Ms Romy Overmeyer
Contact Number: +27 (0) 12 816 9000
Fax Number: +27 (0) 86 524 9713
E-Mail: romyo@foundation.co.za

Technical Assistance Special Programmes

Contact Person: Dr Margot Uys
Contact Number: +27 (0) 12 816 9034
Fax Number: +27 (0) 11 326 3232
E-mail: margotu@foundation.co.za

Health Systems Strengthening

Contact Person: Ms Ernesha Webb Mazinyo
Contact number: +27 (0) 43 726 7538
Fax Number: +27 (0) 43 326 3232
E-Mail: ernesham@foundation.co.za

Technical Assistance Prevention

Contact Person: Ms Hanlie Kapp
Contact Number: +27 (0) 12 816 9446
E-mail: hanliek@foundation.co.za

Operations Cluster

Finance Department

Contact Person: Mr Henk Reeder
Contact Number: +27 (0) 12 816 9062
Fax Number: 086 567 0253
E-Mail: henkr@foundation.co.za

IT Support

Contact Person: Mr Henk Reeder
Contact Number: +27 (0) 12 816 9062
Fax Number: 086 567 0253
E-Mail: henkr@foundation.co.za

HR Administration

Contact Person: Ms Maureen Fourie
Contact Number: +27 (0) 12 816 9056
Fax Number: 012 807 7165
E-Mail: maureenf@foundation.co.za

Communications Department

Contact Person: Ms Helga Swart
Contact Number: +27 (0) 12 816 9271
Fax Number: 012 807 7165
E-Mail: helgas@foundation.co.za