× Home About FPD Contact Us Media Courses Staff & Student Links Event Calendar

Link with us.

  Facebook   Instagram   LinkedIn   Youtube   Twitter   WhatsApp

Where We Are

Postal Address

P.O. Box 75324
Lynnwood Ridge
South Africa, Pretoria
0040

Physical Address

FPD Knowledge Park
East Block
173 Mary Road
The Willows
Pretoria
0184

General

When dialling from outside South Africa, the International dialling code for calling is +27.
For calls within South Africa, please replace +27 with (0) followed by the number.

Switchboard: +27 (0)12 816 9000
Fax Number: +27 (0) 12 807 7165

FPD Satellite Offices

East London Office

Contact Person: Charl Bezuidenhout
Contact number: +27 (0) 87 150 9279 / +27 (0) 43 726 7539
E-Mail: charlb@foundation.co.za
Physical Address: 10 Rochester Road, Vincent, East London, 5217

Witbank / Emalahleni Office

Contact Person: Ivy Sithole
Contact Number: +27 (0) 87 805 0628
E-Mail: ivys@foundation.co.za
Physical Address: Financial Square Building, Cnr Nelson Mandela Drive & Woltemade Street, Protea Hotel Highveld, Entrance No 5, Ground Floor, Witbank

Lichtenburg

Contact Person: Mmaiwe Wilson Mogashoa (Logistics Manager)
Contact Number: +27 (0) 87 150 7606
Physical Address: 11 Bandjies street, Lichtenburg, 2740

Middelburg

Contact Person: Caroline Moke
Contact Number: +27 (0) 83 586 1814
E-Mail: carolinem@foundation.co.za
Physical Address: 25 Bhimy Damane street, Middelburg

Alberton

Contact Person: Annah Mathekga
Contact Number: +27 (0) 72 404 0172
E-Mail: annahm@foundation.co.za
Physical Address: 31 Newquay street, Alberton

Rustenburg

Contact Person: Sr. Nando Mapitsi (pepe Mchiza)
Contact Number: +27 (0) 72 371 6642
Physical Address: 31 Newquay street, Alberton

Academic Cluster

The Registrar

Contact Person: Ms Amor Gerber
Contact Number: +27 (0) 12 821 1109
Fax Number: +27 (0) 82 339 7502
E-mail: AmorG@foundation.co.za

Student Administration and Engagement

Contact Person: Ms Lucy Rossouw
Contact Number: +27 (0) 12 821 1109
Fax Number: +27 (0) 82 347 6902
E-mail: lucyr@foundation.co.za

Business School

Contact Person: Stacey-Ann Pillay
Contact Number: +27 (0) 87 821 1109
E-mail: staceyp@foundation.co.za

School of Education

Contact Person: C.J. Henley-Smith
Contact Number: +27 (0) 87 821 1109
E-mail: cjh@foundation.co.za

School of Health Sciences

Contact Person: Dr Margot Uys & Marolien Grobler
Contact Number: +27 (0) 87 821 1109
E-mail: margotu@foundation.co.za & Marolieng@foundation.co.za

Nursing School

Contact Person: Mrs Annatjie Peters
Contact Number: +27 (0) 87 821 1109
E-mail: annatjiep@foundation.co.za

School of Information Technology

Contact Person: Mr Roelof de Bruyn
Contact Number: +27 (0) 87 821 1109
E-mail: roelofd@foundation.co.za

School of Natural Science

Contact Person: C.J. Henley-Smith
Contact Number: +27 (0) 87 821 1109
E-mail: cjh@foundation.co.za

School of Public Health

Contact Person: Bontle Mogakane
Contact Number: +27 (0) 87 821 1109
E-mail: bontlem@foundation.co.za

SHIPS Unit

Contact Person: Ms Tiyani Armstrong
Contact Number: +27 (0) 87 821 1109
E-mail: tiyanea@foundation.co.za

Conferences and Special Events

Contact Person: Kubeshni Nair
Contact Number: +27 (0) 87 821 1109
E-Mail: kubeshnin@foundation.co.za

Education Innovation Department

Contact Person: Mrs Liezel Wolvaardt
Contact Number: + 27 (0) 87 821 1109
E-mail: liezelw@foundation.co.za

Sales and New business Development

Marketing & Communications

Contact Person: Mr Daniƫl Du Bruyn
Contact Number: +27 (0) 87 821 1109
E-mail: danield@foundation.co.za

Private Sector Business Development

Contact Person: Mr Marcus Wolvaardt
Contact Number: + 27 (0) 87 821 1109
Cell: + 27 (0) 82 822 1131
E-Mail: marcusw@foundation.co.za

Public Sector Business Development

Contact Person: Ms Rethabile Monare
Contact Number: +27 (0) 87 821 1109
Fax Number: 086 567 0275
E-Mail: rethabilem@foundation.co.za

Systems Strengthening Cluster

Contact Person: Dr Nkhensani Nkhwashu
Contact Number: + 27 (0) 87 821 1109
Fax Number: 086 502 6665
E-Mail: nkhensanin@foundation.co.za

Community Based Counselling and Testing

Contact Person: Ms Thato Farirai
Contact Number: + 27 (0) 87 821 1109
E-Mail: thatof@foundation.co.za

Strategic Information Department

Contact Person: Ms Bontle Zuze Mogakane
Contact Number: + 27 (0) 87 821 1109
E-Mail: bontlez@foundation.co.za

Health Systems Strengthening

Contact Person: Ms Ernesha Webb Mazinyo
Contact number: +27 (0) 43 726 7538
Fax Number: +27 (0) 43 326 3232
E-Mail: ernesham@foundation.co.za

CDC Projects

Contact Person: Ms Hanlie Kapp
Contact Number: + 27 (0) 87 821 1109
E-mail: hanliek@foundation.co.za

Operations Cluster

Finance Department

Contact Person: Mr Henk Reeder
Contact Number: + 27 (0) 87 821 1109
Fax Number: 086 567 0253
E-Mail: henkr@foundation.co.za

HR Administration

Contact Person: Ms Maureen Fourie
Contact Number: + 27 (0) 87 821 1109
Fax Number: 012 807 7165
E-Mail: maureenf@foundation.co.za

IT Support

Contact Person: Mr Keith Pullen
Contact Number: + 27 (0) 87 821 1109
Fax Number: 086 567 0257
E-Mail: keithp@foundation.co.za