× Home About FPD Contact Us Media Courses Staff & Student Links Event Calendar

Link with us.

  Facebook   Instagram   LinkedIn   Youtube   Twitter

Where We Are

Postal Address

P.O. Box 75324
Lynnwood Ridge
South Africa, Pretoria
0040

Physical Address

FPD Knowledge Park
East Block
173 Mary Road
The Willows
Pretoria
0184

General

When dialling from outside South Africa, the International dialling code for calling is +27.
For calls within South Africa, please replace +27 with (0) followed by the number.

Switchboard: +27 (0)12 816 9000
Fax Number: +27 (0) 12 807 7165

FPD Satellite Offices

East London Office

Contact Person: Charl Bezuidenhout
Contact number: +27 (0) 87 150 9279 / +27 (0) 43 726 7539
E-Mail: charlb@foundation.co.za
Physical Address: 10 Rochester Road, Vincent, East London, 5217

Witbank / Emalahleni Office

Contact Person: Ivy Sithole
Contact Number: +27 (0) 87 805 0628
E-Mail: ivys@foundation.co.za
Physical Address: Financial Square Building, Cnr Nelson Mandela Drive & Woltemade Street, Protea Hotel Highveld, Entrance No 5, Ground Floor, Witbank

Lichtenburg

Contact Person: Mmaiwe Wilson Mogashoa (Logistics Manager)
Contact Number: +27 (0) 87 150 7606
Physical Address: 11 Bandjies street, Lichtenburg, 2740

Middelburg

Contact Person: Caroline Moke
Contact Number: +27 (0) 83 586 1814
E-Mail: carolinem@foundation.co.za
Physical Address: 25 Bhimy Damane street, Middelburg

Alberton

Contact Person: Annah Mathekga
Contact Number: +27 (0) 72 404 0172
E-Mail: annahm@foundation.co.za
Physical Address: 31 Newquay street, Alberton

Rustenburg

Contact Person: Sr. Nando Mapitsi (pepe Mchiza)
Contact Number: +27 (0) 72 371 6642
Physical Address: 31 Newquay street, Alberton

Academic Cluster

The Registrar

Contact Person: Mr Anton la Grange / Ms Alet Bosman
Contact Number: +27 (0) 12 816 9035
Fax Number: +27 (0) 12 807 7165
E-mail: antonl@foundation.co.za / aletb@foundation.co.za

Business School

Contact Person: Pie-Pacifique Kabalira-Uwase
Contact Number: +27 (0) 12 816 9000 Extension: 9076
Fax Number: +27 (0) 12 807 7165
E-mail: Pie-PacifiqueK@foundation.co.za

School of Health Sciences

Contact Person: Dr Margot Uys
Contact Number: +27 (0) 12 816 9000
E-mail: margotu@foundation.co.za

Nursing School

Contact Person: Mrs Annatjie Peters
Contact Number: +27 (0) 12 816 9000
Fax Number: +27 (0) 12 807 7165
E-mail: annatjiep@foundation.co.za

Occupational Health, Safety & Wellness School

Contact Person: Ms Alta Kruger
Contact Number: +27 (0) 12 816 9000 Extension: 9883
Fax Number: +27 (0) 12 807 7165
E-mail: altak@foundation.co.za

School of Information Technology

Contact Person: Mr Dylan Newman
Contact Number: +27823590115
E-mail: dylann@fsi.zone

School of Child Forensic Studies

Contact Person: Dr Karen Muller
Contact Number: 0828204096 / 0833040570
Fax Number: 0866899017
E-mail: karen.muller@childwitness.net or karen.hollely@childwitness.net

Education Innovation Department

Contact Person: Dr Elize Venter
Contact Number: +27 (0) 12 816 9000 Extension 9882
Fax Number: +27 (0) 12 807 7165
E-mail: elizev@foundation.co.za

SHIPS Unit

Contact Person: Ms Tiyani Armstrong
Contact Number: +27 (0) 12 816 9000 Extension: 9136
Fax Numbe+27 (0) 86 559 4710
E-mail: tiyanea@foundation.co.za

Conferences and Special Events

Contact Person: Ms Amor Gerber
Contact Number: +27 (0) 12 816 9084
Fax Number: +27 (0) 12 807 7165
E-Mail: amorg@foundation.co.za

Sales and business Development

Contact Person: Ms Veena Shaik
Contact Number: +27 (0) 12 816 9091
Fax Number: 086 567 3198
E-mail: veenas@foundation.co.za

Private Sector Business Development

Contact Person: Ms Rethabile Monare
Contact Number: +27 (0) 12 816 9093
Fax Number: 086 567 0275
E-Mail: rethabilem@foundation.co.za

Public Sector Business Development

Contact Person: Mr Marcus Wolvaardt
Contact Number: +27 (0) 12 816 9000
E-Mail: marcusw@foundation.co.za

Systems Strengthening Cluster

Contact Person: Dr Nkhensani Nkhwashu
Contact Number: +27 (0) 12 816 9005
Fax Number: 086 502 6665
E-Mail: nkhensanin@foundation.co.za

Community Based Counselling and Testing

Contact Person: Ms Thato Farirai
Contact Number: +27 (0) 12 816 9000
E-Mail: thatof@foundation.co.za

Strategic Information Department

Contact Person: Ms Bontle Zuze Mogakane
Contact Number: +27 (0) 12 816 9000
E-Mail: bontlez@foundation.co.za

Health Systems Strengthening

Contact Person: Ms Ernesha Webb Mazinyo
Contact number: +27 (0) 43 726 7538
Fax Number: +27 (0) 43 326 3232
E-Mail: ernesham@foundation.co.za

CDC Projects

Contact Person: Ms Hanlie Kapp
Contact Number: +27 (0) 12 816 9446
E-mail: hanliek@foundation.co.za

Operations Cluster

Finance Department

Contact Person: Mr Henk Reeder
Contact Number: +27 (0) 12 816 9062
Fax Number: 086 567 0253
E-Mail: henkr@foundation.co.za

HR Administration

Contact Person: Ms Maureen Fourie
Contact Number: +27 (0) 12 816 9056
Fax Number: 012 807 7165
E-Mail: maureenf@foundation.co.za

IT Support

Contact Person: Mr Keith Pullen
Contact Number: +27 (0) 12 816 9000
Fax Number: 086 567 0257
E-Mail: keithp@foundation.co.za

Communications Department

Contact Person: Ms Helga Swart
Contact Number: +27 (0) 12 816 9000
Fax Number: 012 807 7165
E-Mail: helgas@foundation.co.za